In-Class Assignment

Cantoni’s Pizza: The best late night pizza in Morgantown after a night out on the town!. My favorite: Buffalo Chicken Pizza.

Cantoni’s Pizza

D.P. Dough: I eat here more than I eat anywhere else in Morgantown. I do not know why, but I know I like the food. It is good any time of the day and the best part is you can create your own zone. My favorite: The construction zone.

D.P.Dough

The Sportspage: The best happy hour deal in Morgantown. Three dollar entry and free wings and 1.50 drafts from 5-8. A good spot for a Friday night in Mo-Town. This place had the best game in the world, big buck hunter, until it broke. It is so good I even took my father there. My favorite: Happy hour wings and a bud light beer.

The Sportspage

Jimmy John’s: Really good subs. A classic joint in Morgantown that gives the customer a lot of food for a very good price. A favorite of mine and my friends. My favorite: Italian Night Club

Jimmy John’s

This entry was posted in Assignments and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.